Skip to content

Our President and Vice-Presidents

Anthony Isaacs MBE


(Interim text)

Anthony has recently secured a very large donation for the charity through a charitable trust, that will enable us to take our staffing aspirations to new levels.

He has been at the forefront of our fund raising efforts for many years and also a very capable and vocal member of the Waverley group.